A Quick Note on Sources

I read a lot, and I read quickly. Mostly that’s a good thing, but it means it’s sometimes difficult to figure out where I read something on the fly. I will try my best to source the things I say here. However, I may occasionally believe that something doesn’t need a source because it’s common knowledge, when in fact it was only ever said once in a book I read from the 1700s. If that happens, and you find yourself thinking “That can’t possibly be true”, let me know. I will find that source.

image

Somehow.

Even though truth is not a defence in Canada (that fact will be the subject of a later post), I will strive to ensure that everything said on this blog is true.

Leave a Reply

